Swamp song

My warning meant nothing.
You’re dancing in quicksand.
Why don’t you watch where you’re wandering?
Why don’t you watch where you’re stumbling?
You’re wading knee deep and going in.
And you may never come back again.

This bog is thick and easy to get lost in.
‘cause you’re a stupid, belligerent fucker.
This bog is thick and easy to get lost in.
‘cause you’re a dumb and belligerent fucker.
I hope it sucks, I hope it sucks, I hope it sucks you fucker;
I hope it sucks, I hope it sucks, I hope it sucks you down.

Rispondi

